Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 22

Mail: info@loth-spedition.de

Herr Marcus Loth

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 711
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 799
Mail: m.loth@loth-spedition.de

Herr Marcus Loth

Herr Stefan Hofmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 121
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: hofmann@loth-spedition.de

Herr Stefan Hofmann

GF National
Herr Ronald Koch

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 311
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: koch@loth-spedition.de

Herr Ronald Koch

GF International
Herr Mario Patzwaldt

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 712
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 799
Mail: patzwaldt@loth-spedition.de

Herr Mario Patzwaldt

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Herr Jörg Kalbitz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 122
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: kalbitz@loth-spedition.de

Herr Jörg Kalbitz

Herr Matthias Hoelke

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 411
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: hoelke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Matthias Hoelke

Vertriebsleitung
Herr Rocco Marzian

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 412
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: marzian@loth-spedition.de

Herr Rocco Marzian

Herr Martin Strzedulla

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 413
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: strzedulla@loth-spedition.de

Herr Martin Strzedulla

Frau Daniela Kuhn

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 414
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: kuhn@loth-spedition.de

Frau Daniela Kuhn

Service

Herr Dirk Ulrich

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 101
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: ulrich@loth-spedition.de

Herr Dirk Ulrich

Herr Tobias Wäsch

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 111
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: waesch@loth-spedition.de

Herr Tobias Wäsch

Herr Tony Winkler

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 112
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: winkler@loth-spedition.de

Herr Tony Winkler

Herr Benjamin Müller

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 115
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: b.mueller@loth-spedition.de

Herr Benjamin Müller

Frau Mandy Lucas

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 113
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: lucas@loth-spedition.de

Frau Mandy Lucas

Herr Sascha Jacobi

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 133
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: jacobi@loth-spedition.de

Herr Sascha Jacobi

Frau Malgorzata Lingenfelder

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: lingenfelder@loth-spedition.de

Frau Malgorzata Lingenfelder

Herr Krystian Becker

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 131
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: becker@loth-spedition.de

Herr Krystian Becker

Frau Sylvia Feistel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 144
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: feistel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Sylvia Feistel

Herr Björn Milke

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 142
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: milke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Björn Milke

Herr Stephan Georgius

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 143
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: georgius@loth-spedition.de

Herr Stephan Georgius

Frau Heike Manderscheidt

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 312
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: manderscheidt@loth-spedition.de

Frau Heike Manderscheidt

Frau Fanny Schulze

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 313
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: f.schulze@loth-spedition.de

Frau Fanny Schulze

Frau Doreen Apitzsch

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 314
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: apitzsch@loth-spedition.de

Frau Doreen Apitzsch

Frau Kristine Petersen

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 315
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: petersen@loth-spedition.de

Frau Kristine Petersen

Frau Eileen Hampel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 317
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: hampel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Eileen Hampel

Herr Benjamin Kretzschmar

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 318
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: kretzschmar@loth-spedition.de
E-Mail-Verteiler: export@loth-spedition.de

Herr Benjamin Kretzschmar

BA Student
Herr François Richard

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 315
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: richard@loth-spedition.de
E-Mail-Verteiler: export@loth-spedition.de

Herr François Richard

Frau Mandy Kutscher

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 213
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: kutscher@loth-spedition.de

Frau Mandy Kutscher

Frau Nadja Nieswand

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 211
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: nieswand@loth-spedition.de

Frau Nadja Nieswand

Frau Ilona Wachsmann

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 214
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: wachsmann@loth-spedition.de

Frau Ilona Wachsmann

Frau Sandra Meisel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 212
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: meisel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Sandra Meisel

Frau Dörthe Caroli

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 331
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: caroli@loth-spedition.de
E-Mail-Verteiler: see-luft-zoll@loth-spedition.de

Frau Dörthe Caroli

Herr Martin Schirmer

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 333
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: schirmer@loth-spedition.de

Herr Martin Schirmer

Herr Sven Colditz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 332
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: colditz@loth-spedition.de

Herr Sven Colditz

Frau Katja Sporn

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 334
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: sporn@loth-spedition.de

Frau Katja Sporn

Frau Viola Sten

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 511
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: sten@loth-spedition.de

Frau Viola Sten

Frau Nadine Froehlich

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 512
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: froehlich@loth-spedition.de

Frau Nadine Froehlich

Frau Pia Müller

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 513
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: mueller@loth-spedition.de

Frau Pia Müller

Frau Sandra Geißler

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 514
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: geissler@loth-spedition.de

Frau Sandra Geißler

Frau Manuela Meyer

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 815
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: meyer@loth-spedition.de

Frau Manuela Meyer

Frau Silke Schwenker

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 811
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: schwenker@loth-spedition.de

Frau Silke Schwenker

Frau Joanna Groborz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 813
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: groborz@loth-spedition.de

Frau Joanna Groborz

Frau Katrin Klose

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 812
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: klose@loth-spedition.de

Frau Katrin Klose

Frau Manja Tansinne

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 814
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: tansinne@loth-spedition.de

Frau Manja Tansinne

Frau Ilka Kalbitz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 151
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: i.kalbitz@loth-spedition.de

Frau Ilka Kalbitz

Frau Janet Schreiber

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 614
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: schreiber@loth-spedition.de

Frau Janet Schreiber

Frau Heike Bernhard

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 612
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: bernhard@loth-spedition.de

Frau Heike Bernhard

Frau Brit Herrmann

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 611
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: herrmann@loth-spedition.de

Frau Brit Herrmann

Frau Stefanie Schlegel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 613
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: schlegel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Stefanie Schlegel

Herr Ronny Franke

Telefon: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 911
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 999
Mail: franke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Ronny Franke

Herr Steffen Riedel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 921
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 999
Mail: riedel@loth-spedition.de

Herr Steffen Riedel

Frau Lisa Temme

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 941
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 22
Mail: temme@loth-spedition.de

Frau Lisa Temme

Studentin Berufsakademie Sachsen