Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 22

Mail: info@loth-spedition.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Loth

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 711
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 799
Mail: m.loth@loth-spedition.de

Herr Loth

Herr Hofmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 121
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: hofmann@loth-spedition.de

Herr Hofmann

GF National
Herr Koch

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 311
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: koch@loth-spedition.de

Herr Koch

GF International
Herr Patzwaldt

Tel.: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 712
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 799
Mail: patzwaldt@loth-spedition.de

Herr Patzwaldt

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Speditionsleitung

Herr Kalbitz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 122
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: kalbitz@loth-spedition.de

Herr Kalbitz

Vertrieb / Verkauf

Herr Hoelke

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 411
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: hoelke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Hoelke

Vertriebsleitung
Herr Marzian

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 412
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: marzian@loth-spedition.de

Herr Marzian

Herr Strzedulla

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 413
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: strzedulla@loth-spedition.de

Herr Strzedulla

Frau Kuhn

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 414
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 499
Mail: kuhn@loth-spedition.de

Frau Kuhn

Disposition Nahverkehr

Herr Ulrich

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 101
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: ulrich@loth-spedition.de

Herr Ulrich

Disposition Fernverkehr

Herr Wäsch

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 111
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: waesch@loth-spedition.de

Herr Wäsch

Herr Winkler

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 112
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: winkler@loth-spedition.de

Herr Winkler

Herr Müller

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 115
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: b.mueller@loth-spedition.de

Herr Müller

Frau Lucas

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 113
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: lucas@loth-spedition.de

Frau Lucas

Herr Georgius

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 114
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: georgius@loth-spedition.de

Herr Georgius

Disposition Festcharter

Herr Jacobi

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 133
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: jacobi@loth-spedition.de

Herr Jacobi

Frau Meißner

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 134
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: meissner@loth-spedition.de

Frau Meißner

Frau Lingenfelder

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: lingenfelder@loth-spedition.de

Frau Lingenfelder

Herr Becker

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 131
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: becker@loth-spedition.de

Herr Becker

Disposition Rückladung

Frau Feistel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 144
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: feistel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Feistel

Herr Milke

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 142
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: milke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Milke

Herr Feldmann

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 141
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: feldmann@loth-spedition.de

Herr Feldmann

Frau Mann

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 143
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 198
Mail: mann@loth-spedition.de

Frau Mann

Disposition Internationale Verkehre

Frau Manderscheidt

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 312
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: manderscheidt@loth-spedition.de

Frau Manderscheidt

Frau Schulze

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 313
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: f.schulze@loth-spedition.de

Frau Schulze

Frau Apitzsch

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 314
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: apitzsch@loth-spedition.de

Frau Apitzsch

Frau Petersen

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 315
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: petersen@loth-spedition.de

Frau Petersen

Frau Liebsch

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 317
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: liebsch@loth-spedition.de

Frau Liebsch

Frau Hampel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 317
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: hampel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Hampel

Herr Kretzschmar

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 318
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: kretzschmar@loth-spedition.de
E-Mail-Verteiler: export@loth-spedition.de

Herr Kretzschmar

Sammelguteingang / -ausgang

Frau Kutscher

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 213
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: kutscher@loth-spedition.de

Frau Kutscher

Frau Meisel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 212
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 1299
Mail: meisel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Meisel

Frau Nieswand

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 211
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: nieswand@loth-spedition.de

Frau Nieswand

Frau Sporn

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 214
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 299
Mail: sporn@loth-spedition.de

Frau Sporn

Luftfracht / Seefracht / Zoll

Herr Rank

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 333
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: rank@loth-spedition.de

Herr Rank

Frau Caroli

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 331
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 399
Mail: caroli@loth-spedition.de
E-Mail-Verteiler: see-luft-zoll@loth-spedition.de

Frau Caroli

Abrechnung

Frau Sten

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 511
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: sten@loth-spedition.de

Frau Sten

Frau Froehlich

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 512
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: froehlich@loth-spedition.de

Frau Froehlich

Frau Müller

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 513
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: mueller@loth-spedition.de

Frau Müller

Frau Geißler

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 513
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 599
Mail: geissler@loth-spedition.de

Frau Geißler

Palettenverwaltung

Frau Meyer

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 815
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: meyer@loth-spedition.de

Frau Meyer

Frau Schwenker

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 811
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: schwenker@loth-spedition.de

Frau Schwenker

Frau Groborz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 813
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: groborz@loth-spedition.de

Frau Groborz

Frau Klose

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 812
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: klose@loth-spedition.de

Frau Klose

Frau Tansinne

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 814
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 899
Mail: tansinne@loth-spedition.de

Frau Tansinne

Schadensbearbeitung

Frau Lux

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 931
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 999
Mail: lux@loth-spedition.de

Frau Lux

Erfassung

Frau Kalbitz

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 151
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 22
Mail: kalbitz@loth-spedition.de

Frau Kalbitz

Buchhaltung

Frau Schreiber

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 614
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: schreiber@loth-spedition.de

Frau Schreiber

Frau Bernhard

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 612
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: bernhard@loth-spedition.de

Frau Bernhard

Frau Herrmann

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 611
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: hermann@loth-spedition.de

Frau Herrmann

Frau Schlegel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 613
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 699
Mail: schlegel@loth-spedition.de

Frau Schlegel

EDV / Controlling

Herr Franke

Telefon: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 911
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 - 999
Mail: franke@loth-spedition.de

Herr Franke

Fuhrparkverwaltung

Herr Riedel

Tel: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 921
Fax: +49 (0) 34292 / 41 79 – 999
Mail: riedel@loth-spedition.de

Herr Riedel